Cancellation policy

Some items in our store may be offered to you as a subscription, a pre-order or try before you buy. This cancellation policy lays out how you can change or cancel these kinds of purchases.

Subscriptions

When you purchase a subscription, you'll receive repeat deliveries based on the subscription duration and frequency you select.

As a subscription member, you'll receive 10% off each subscription order, plus applicable shipping charges. 

Your payment details will be stored securely, and you'll be charged for each delivery unless you choose to pay for your subscription in advance.

Some subscriptions may automatically renew at the end of their subscription term. If you don't want your subscription to renew, you can cancel it before the next renewal date.

Subscription orders are subject to a minimum commitment of three completed orders. If you cancel your subscription before completing the first three orders, the subscription discounts and shipping benefits you've received may be adjusted, and you may be charged the applicable standard product and shipping prices for those orders.

After completing your first three orders, you can cancel or change your subscription at any time before your next scheduled renewal.

Your order confirmation emails contain links to your order, where you can manage your subscription.

Please see our Returns Policy for more information about returns and refunds.


Pre-orders
When you purchase a pre-order, you are buying an out-of-stock or soon-to-be-available product not yet in inventory. We may collect no payment or a partial deposit at checkout, store your payment method, then fulfill and charge the full or remaining payment at a future date.
You can cancel a partially paid pre-order order that has not yet been fulfilled. If the order has been fulfilled, then you can't cancel the order, but you can request a full or partial refund. See our returns policy for more details on returns and refunds.
Try before you buy
When you purchase a try before you buy item, we authorize your payment method before fulfilling the order. You will have a certain amount of time to decide if you want to keep the item. Once the time period has passed, if you have not returned the item, we will charge your payment method for the full amount.